Match prediction Australia vs south Africa 1st ODI Centurion

SuperSport Park, Centurion
19 October 2011 ,1st ODI, Australia tour of South Africa

The first between Australia and South Africa of five matches ODI series will played at SuperSport Park, Centurion. Match scheduled to begin at (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST) and the prediction of our crickethighlights are as under:

Date Oct 19, 2011
Time (18:00 local time 16:00 GMT)
Venue Centurion
Pitch Prediction Seamers friendly pitch
Weather cloudy, possibly rain
Toss prediction South Africa and will ball first.
Cricket Match Events Aus RSA
Total runs 260 248
Total wickets 8 10
Over played 50 48.2
Match winner Aus
Player of the day Ponting

More prediction, summary, highlights on: Crickethighlights.com

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment